Solutions  |  Marketing Research

Marketing Research

 

What are the most important pillars for your business that you should be leveraging to increase customer satisfaction?

The answer to this question takes several steps:

continuumrecherche_ANG

What are the right questions to ask? Is the questionnaire too long, or are any key elements missing? What measurement scales should be considered? The questionnaire development stage is crucial in ensuring you capture your customers’ opinions precisely.

Most surveys today are conducted online, and a number of tools are available. Each web survey tool has its distinguishing features: ease-of-use; flexibility, server security, capacity…to name a few. The choice of survey tool depends on factors such as: users’ technical ability; questionnaire complexity; the number of respondents; the company’s need to personalize the questionnaire or send emails, etc.

The use of data analysis software package such as IBM SPSS Statistics allows you to optimize data management, calculation of weighting, the production of tables and advanced statistical analyses. With tracking surveys which will be sent out a number of times, the use of data analysis software saves you lots of time by automating your data analyses.

The overarching objective of survey-based research is to learn more about the key factors which influence the customer experience. Advanced statistical methods shed light on the relationships between the surveyed factors in order to identify what to leverage to maximize satisfaction.

Finally, a well-written report provides the insight to understand where the potential for improvement lies.

When every step of the survey process is conducted with precision, it guarantees the conversion of data into concrete actions that will improve satisfaction.

Find out how the experts at SolutionStat Inc. can help you at every step of your survey-based research projects:

Survey Management and Analysis

• Web survey programming
• Data collection and management
• Weighting
• Customized tables
• Strategic analyses

Solutions  |  Recherche marketing

Recherche marketing

 

Quels sont les leviers importants pour l’entreprise et qui devraient être améliorés afin d’augmenter la satisfaction des clients?

Répondre à cette question nécessite un projet en plusieurs étapes.

continuumrecherche 

Quelles sont les bonnes questions à poser? Le questionnaire est-il trop long ou manque-t-il des éléments? Quelles sont les échelles de mesure à considérer? Pour arriver à bien saisir l’opinion des clients, il ne faut pas négliger la conception du questionnaire.

Bien des sondages se font en ligne et dans ce domaine plusieurs outils sont disponibles. Chaque outil a ses caractéristiques : facilité d’utilisation, flexibilité, sécurité du serveur, capacité,… pour ne nommer que celles-ci. Le choix de l’outil dépendra de plusieurs facteurs comme les connaissances techniques des utilisateurs,  la complexité du questionnaire, le nombre de répondants et le désir pour l’entreprise de personnaliser le questionnaire et l’envoi de courriels.

L’utilisation d’un logiciel d’analyse de données comme IBM SPSS Statistics permettra d’optimiser la gestion des données, le calcul de la pondération, la production des tableaux et les analyses statistiques avancées. Avec les sondages récurrents, de grandes économies de temps seront réalisées en automatisant les étapes d’analyse des données à l’aide de ces logiciels.

L’objectif ultime d’une recherche par sondage est d’en apprendre davantage sur les éléments sensibles afin d’améliorer l’expérience client par la suite. Les méthodes statistiques avancées permettent de mettre en lumière les relations entre les éléments sondés de sorte à identifier les leviers importants de la satisfaction.

Finalement, un rapport bien rédiger permettra une bonne compréhension des éléments avec un potentiel d’amélioration.

Une réalisation adéquatement des étapes d’un sondage d’opinion facilite la transformation des données en actions concrètes qui amélioreront la satisfaction des clients.

Voyez comment les experts de SolutionStat peuvent vous aider dans la réalisation et l’analyse de vos projets de recherche par sondage :

Réalisation et analyse de vos sondages

• Programmation de questionnaires web
• Collecte et gestion des données
• Pondération
• Tableaux personnalisés
• Analyses stratégiques