Products  |  IBM SPSS Modeler

IBM SPSS Modeler – Packages

Info  |  Details  |  Packages

SPSS Modeler is available in several editions.

Whether you are an individual user, or need a modeling solution for your department or organization, there is an SPSS Modeler edition designed to meet your requirements.

SPSS Modeler Personal

Design and build predictive models from your desktop. SPSS Modeler Personal helps you solve business problems faster by revealing patterns and trends in your structured data, for deeper insights into your customers or constituents.

SPSS Modeler Professional

SPSS Modeler Professional provides all the tools you need to work with most types of structured data, such as behaviors and interactions tracked in CRM systems; demographics; purchasing behavior and sales data. SPSS Modeler Professional provides advanced algorithms, data manipulation and automated modeling and preparation techniques to build predictive models that can help you deliver better business outcomes.

SPSS Modeler Premium

SPSS Modeler Premium is a separately-licensed product that extends SPSS Modeler Professional to work with specialized data such as that used for entity analytics or social networking, and with unstructured text data. SPSS Modeler Premium capabilities such as text analytics, entity analytics and social network analysis, along with automated modeling and preparation techniques, help you unlock insights from almost any type of data.

SPSS Modeler Gold

IBM® SPSS® Modeler Gold is a comprehensive predictive analytics platform designed to bring predictive intelligence to everyday business problems, enabling front-line employees or systems to make more effective decisions and improve outcomes. It provides a range of advanced analytics, including text analytics, entity analytics, social network analysis, automated modeling and data preparation, along with decision management and optimization.

This enables organizations to improve business processes and help people or systems consistently make the right decisions by delivering recommended actions at the point of impact. The result is a potential rapid return on investment (ROI) and the ability to proactively and repeatedly reduce costs and increase productivity.

IBM SPSS Modeler Gold on Cloud adds the following:

  • Hosted environment with software, security and technical infrastructure managed by IBM
  • Fast deployment without the need to install software locally, relieving the burden on IT
  • Flexible access to client software in the cloud
  • Subscription pricing which eliminates the need for a large upfront software investment
  • Faster results, increasing performance and execution of predictive models

The experts at SolutionStat are available to meet you and advise you on the use of IBM SPSS Modeler. For more information or to request a quote, please contact us at info@solutionstat.ca.

Produits  |  IBM SPSS Modeler

IBM SPSS Modeler – Forfaits

Info  |  Détails  |  Forfaits

SPSS Modeler est disponible en plusieurs forfaits.

SPSS Modeler Personal

Concevez et déployez des modèles prédictifs simplement à partir de poste de travail. SPSS Modeler Personal vous aide à résoudre des problèmes d’affaires plus rapidement en révélant des tendances dans vos données structurées, pour une compréhension approfondie de vos données.

SPSS Modeler Professional

SPSS Modeler Professional offre tous les outils nécessaires à l’utilisation de la plupart des types de données structurées, tels que les comportements et interactions suivis dans les systèmes de gestion de la relation client (CRM), les caractéristiques sociodémographiques, les comportements d’achat et les données de vente. SPSS Modeler Professional fournit des algorithmes avancés pour développer vos modèles prédictifs qui viendront supporter vos décisions d’affaires.

SPSS Modeler Premium

SPSS Modeler Premium est un produit avec licence distincte qui étend le champ d’applications de SPSS Modeler Professional afin de pouvoir traiter des données spécialisées telles que celles utilisées pour les analyses d’entités ou de réseaux sociaux ainsi que des données de texte non structurées.

SPSS Modeler Gold

IBM SPSS Modeler Gold est une plateforme complète d’analyse prédictive qui permet de concevoir et déployez vos modèles prédictifs de manières à prendre des décisions efficaces et d’améliorer les résultats. Cette solution fournit toute une gamme de fonctions d’analytique évoluée, dont l’analytique textuelle, l’analyse d’entité, l’analyse des réseaux sociaux, la modélisation automatique et la préparation des données, ainsi que la gestion et l’optimisation des décisions.
Cela permet aux entreprises d’améliorer les processus d’affaires, et d’aider les utilisateurs ou les systèmes à prendre régulièrement les bonnes décisions, en fournissant des actions recommandées au point d’impact. Les avantages potentiels sont un retour sur investissements rapide et la possibilité de réduire vos coûts, ainsi que d’augmenter la productivité.

IBM SPSS Modeler Gold on Cloud apporte les avantages supplémentaires suivants :

  • Un environnement hébergé dont les logiciels, la sécurité et l’infrastructure technique sont gérés par IBM.
  • Un déploiement rapide ne nécessitant pas d’installer les logiciels en local, d’où une charge de travail allégée pour l’équipe informatique.
  • Un accès souple aux logiciels client sur le nuage.
  • Une tarification d’abonnement qui évite les grosses dépenses d’investissement dans les logiciels.
  • Des résultats plus rapides, grâce à une amélioration de la performance et une exécution plus rapide des modèles prédictifs.

Les experts de SolutionStat sont prêts à vous rencontrer et à vous conseiller sur les produits IBM SPSS Modeler. Pour des renseignements ou une demande de soumission communiquer avec nous à info@solutionstat.ca.