Products  |  IBM SoftLayer (Cloud)

IBM SoftLayer (Cloud)

 

SoftLayer is the most powerful cloud infrastructure on the market. A unique platform, it relies on data centres implanted worldwide, including Toronto and Montreal, and offers an exceptional range of options for cloud computing, then integrates and automates everything.

SoftLayer Anglais

Businesses today generate unprecedented amounts of data. Storing, processing, and extracting value from that data is no easy task. These unstructured (NoSQL) big data solutions demand scalable, powerful infrastructure.

With SoftLayer, build your big data solution on a cloud platform designed for performance. Completely customize your environment or get ahead of your competitors with recommended best-practices-based hardware configurations. Your custom big data infrastructure solution can leverage the exact amount of performance and scalability you want through servers and an advanced network.

Combine SoftLayer  and the IBM SPSS family of products

SOFT LAYER1

Get the power necessary for your most demanding analytical tasks, use SPSS on your SoftLayer server, and win at all levels! Get faster data processing and analysis and, therefore, a faster return on investment foryour analytics solutions, paying only for what you use. A practical solution that handles complexity for you and literally eliminates the costs of having an internal analytical infrastructure.

Combine SoftLayer with your choice of software solution!

SoftLayer offers a comprehensive range of software options from industry leaders (MySQL, Cloudera Hadoop, IBM Cloud Analytics, etc.) that are installed using each vendor’s best practices, and licensed and billed month-to-month with the rest of your solution.

IBM SoftLayer

Need help?

The experts at SolutionStat are available to meet you and advise you on the use of SoftLayer and big data solutions. For more information or to request a quote, please contact us at info@solutionstat.ca.

Produits  |  IBM SoftLayer (Infonuagique)

IBM SoftLayer (Infonuagique)

 

SoftLayer est la plus puissante de toutes les infrastructures infonuagique (cloud). Plateforme unique, elle s’appuie sur des centres de données implantés dans le monde entier dont à Toronto et Montréal et offre une gamme exceptionnelle d’options pour l’informatique en nuage.

SOFT LAYER 3

Les entreprises génèrent aujourd’hui des quantités de données sans précédent. Le stockage, le traitement et la rentabilisation de ces données sont des tâches difficiles. Les solutions pour les données volumineuses (Big Data) non structurées (NoSQL) exigent aussi une infrastructure évolutive et puissante.

Avec SoftLayer, créez votre solution de données volumineuses (Big Data) sur une plate-forme en nuage conçue pour la puissance. Personnalisez entièrement votre environnement de travail ou dotez-vous d’une longueur d’avance sur vos compétiteurs en choisissant des configurations matérielles conformes aux meilleures pratiques. Votre solution vous offrira le niveau de performance et d’évolutivité que vous souhaitez grâce à des serveurs et à un réseau avancé.

Combiner SoftLayer et la suite de logiciels IBM SPSS
SOFT LAYER1

Vous avez des tâches analytiques qui requièrent beaucoup de puissance, utilisez SPSS sur votre serveur SofTlayer et gagner à tous les niveaux! Plus de rapidité dans le traitement et l’analyse de vos données et accélérez la rentabilisation de vos solutions analytiques tout en payant seulement pour votre utilisation. Une solution pratique qui masque la complexité et élimine littéralement les coûts d’une infrastructure analytique en interne.

Combiner SoftLayer et le logiciel de votre choix!

SoftLayer propose une gamme complète d’options logicielles (MySQL, Cloudera Hadoop, IBM Cloud Analytics, etc.) des leaders du secteur qui sont installées selon les meilleures pratiques de chaque fournisseur, avec une licence facturée mensuellement avec le reste de votre solution.

IBM SoftLayer

Besoin d’aide?

Les experts de SolutionStat sont prêts à vous rencontrer et à vous conseiller sur le produit SoftLayer et les solutions pour les données volumineuses (Big Data).

Pour des renseignements ou une demande de soumission, communiquer avec nous à info@solutionstat.ca.