Products  |  IBM Data Science Experience

IBM Data Science Experience

Master the art of data science with IBM Data Science Experience. The Experience is an interactive, collaborative, cloud-based environment where data scientists can use multiple tools to activate their insights. It includes the most popular open source software, such as RStudio, Jupyter and Python.

IBM Data Science Experience, it is :

  • Single workspace for your tools: a single workplace where you can work with a growing set of data science tools such as RStudio, Jupyter, Python, Scala, and more. Use open source along with IBM innovation to produce amazing results.
  • Shareable, collaborative projects: organize your team members, notebooks, scripts, and data sets into shareable projects, making collaboration easier and more transparent.
  • Searchable, growing community: use forking and comments to share advice, provide guidance, and suggest alternative methods of analysis. Use the wisdom of your team and the community to be more productive get better results.
  • Supporting content, where you need it: while you code, use the embedded maker palette to access data sets, tutorials, and documentation to get to what you need exactly when you need it.

Video: Introducting the IBM Data Science Experience

The experts at SolutionStat are available to meet you and advise you on the use of IBM Data Science Experience. For more information or to request a quote, please contact us at info@solutionstat.ca.

Produits  | IBM Data Science Experience

IBM Data Science Experience

 

Avec IBM Data Science Experience, maîtrisez l’art de la science des données. Cet environnement infonuagique se veut interactif et collaboratif dans lequel vous pourrez utiliser plusieurs outils pour enrichir les connaissances sur vos données. Il inclut les logiciels libres les plus populaires (en open source), tels que RStudio, Jupyter et Python.

IBM Data Science Experience, c’est:

  • Un seul espace de travail pour vos outils : un seul espace de travail dans lequel vous pouvez utiliser un nombre toujours plus élevé d’outils conçus pour la science des données comme RStudio, Jupyter, Python, Scala et bien d’autres. Utilisez les logiciels libres avec les innovations d’IBM afin d’obtenir des résultats étonnants.
  • Des projets partageables et collaboratifs : organisez les blocs-notes, les scripts et les ensembles de données en différents projets partageables entre les membres de votre équipe. Vous faciliterez ainsi la collaboration et la rendrez plus transparente.
  • Une communauté en expansion que vous pouvez interroger : utilisez les embranchements (forks) et les commentaires pour partager des conseils, donner des directives et suggérer d’autres méthodes d’analyse. Utilisez l’expertise des membres de votre équipe et de la communauté pour accroître votre productivité et optimiser vos résultats.
  • Un contenu de soutien, là où vous en avez besoin : pendant que vous effectuez le codage, accédez à l’ensemble de vos données, aux tutoriels et à la documentation, et obtenez exactement ce dont vous avez besoin, quand vous en avez besoin.

Vidéo en anglais: Introducting the IBM Data Science Experience

 

Les experts de SolutionStat sont prêts à vous rencontrer et à vous conseiller sur le produit IBM Data Science Experience. Pour des renseignements ou une demande de soumission, communiquer avec nous à info@solutionstat.ca.