Products  |  Environics Analytics

Environics Analytics

 

Environics Analytics provides very useful databases for your marketing analysis projects. You can use this information to, for example, build a population profile around a sales outlet, obtain information on the characteristics of the sectors your customers come from, or identify new markets. By combining this information with the information you already collect about your customers, you can improve the accuracy of your analyses and the predictive power of your models. SolutionStat can help you identify the most valuable data to acquire to obtain added value for your marketing analyses. As a distributor, we offer a full service for the purchase of your database. Contact us for more information.

Products Offered

Environics Analytics organizes data from different sources (surveys, inquiries, census…) in an easy-to-use format. These data provide information on Canadians at every geographical level and are updated annually.

Demographics

Environics Analytics uses the census to build its databases. Demographic data for a given geographic location include the number of individuals and households, the average salary, household composition, age groups, etc.

Segmentation

Environics Analytics provides customer segmentation based on demographics as well as lifestyle. You can, therefore, group your customers into the segments which best correspond to their geographic location, lifestyle and behaviour.

Social Values

Environics Analytics Research conducts an annual national study to measure the motivations and social relationships of Canadians in order to better understand the mindsets of Canadians.

Financial Data

Environics Analytics’ financial databases contain information on assets, liabilities and net worth of Canadians, allowing you to better understand the financial behaviour of your customers.

Behavioural

Through partners who conduct population lifestyle surveys, Environics Analytics has constructed databases with a number of variables, available for a given geographic location. Information on radio and television consumption habits, mobile phone usage, internet and social media usage as well as a number of other lifestyle variables are available.

Businesses

Environics Analytics has a vast amount of information on the location and characteristics of many companies. These data help to formulate strategic decisions such as the identification of a new market and marketing initiatives such as targeting potential customers.

Geographic Tools

Environics Analytics produces files of geographic data that are compatible with the most popular GIS software tools, to enable users to produce precise maps using their own data.

 

The experts at SolutionStat are available to meet you and advise you on the use of Environics Analytics. For more information or to request a quote, please contact us at info@solutionstat.ca.

Produits de données  |  Données Environics Analytics

Données Environics Analytics

 

Environics Analytics fournit des banques de données très utiles aux projets d’analyses marketing. À partir de ces informations vous pourrez, par exemple, profiler la population autour d’un point de vente, obtenir les caractéristiques des secteurs d’où proviennent vos clients ou, encore, identifier de nouveaux marchés. En ajoutant ces informations à celles que vous collectez sur vos clients, vous pourrez améliorer la précision de vos analyses et le pouvoir prévisionnel de vos modèles. SolutionStat pourra identifier avec vous les données pertinentes à acquérir pour obtenir une valeur ajoutée à vos analyses marketing. À titre de distributeur, nous vous offrons un service complet pour l’achat de vos banques de données. Contactez-nous pour obtenir plus d’information.

Produits offerts

Environics Analytics organise des données provenant de différentes sources (sondages, enquêtes, recensement,.) dans un format facile à utiliser par les usagers. Ces données procurent de l’information sur les canadiens, elles sont fournis à tous les niveaux géographiques et mises à jour annuellement.

Démographiques

Environics Analytics utilise le recensement pour la construction de ces banques de données. Les données démographiques fournissent, pour une unité géographique donnée, le nombre d’individus et de ménages, le revenu moyen, la composition des ménages, les groupes d’âge, etc.

Segmentations

Environics Analytics fournit des segmentations de clientèle basées sur des caractéristiques démographiques et sur les habitudes de vie. Vous pourrez ainsi associer vos clients aux segments correspondant le mieux à leur situation géographique, leurs habitudes de vie et leurs comportements.

Valeurs sociales

Chaque année Environics Analytics Research mène un sondage national pour mesurer les motivations des gens et les relations sociales dans le but de mieux comprendre l’état d’esprit des canadiens.

Données financières

Ces banques de données résument des informations financières telles que les actifs, les passifs et la valeur nette des canadiens. Vous pourrez ainsi mieux comprendre les comportements financiers de vos clients.

Habitudes de vie et médias

Grâce à des partenaires qui sondent la population sur leurs habitudes de vie, Environics Analytics construit des banques de données contenant, pour une unité géographique donnée, des estimations de plusieurs mesures. Vous y trouverez des informations sur les habitudes d’écoute de radio et de télévision, les habitudes d’utilisation du téléphone portable, d’internet et des réseaux sociaux ainsi que d’autres caractéristiques reliées au style de vie.

Commerces

Environics Analytics détient une grande quantité d’information sur l’emplacement et les caractéristiques de plusieurs entreprises. Ces informations aident à des décisions stratégiques comme l’identification d’un nouveau marché ou des offensives marketings comme le ciblage de clients potentiels.

Outils géographiques

Environics Analytics développe des fichiers de données géographiques compatibles avec les logiciels SIG les plus communs pour permettre aux utilisateurs de produire des cartes précises et utiles à partir de leurs données.

 

Les experts de SolutionStat sont prêts à vous rencontrer et à vous conseiller sur les produits de données Environics Analytics.

Pour des renseignements ou une demande de soumission, communiquer avec nous à info@solutionstat.ca.