Master various statistical analysis techniques
Would you benefit from statistical training?

 

SolutionStat Inc. offers training, seminars and conferences covering various statistical analysis techniques. This training is primarily targeted towards the use of statistical software such as SPSS and SAS, logistic regression, ROC curves, correspondence analyses, etc.

Statistical Lab training

We offer many courses in statistics, from introductory to advanced levels, over one to two days. These courses are conducted in a laboratory with a limited number of participants, thus facilitating interaction and the use of practical exercises. Please consult our course list for more details.

Our programs are geared towards anyone who wishes to improve their statistical knowledge. Participants come from universities, research centres, government organisations and private companies. Whether you’re a private sector employee or a graduate student, our programs will provide you with practical tools to conduct your projects. We offer highly specialized classes at competitive rates.

Customized trainings

Are you a team of employees, students or researchers interested in statistical training or are you looking for training adapted to your needs? Upon request, we offer training for groups of up to 10 people or tutorials for 1, 2 or 3 participants. This approach allows us to customize our training to respond to your needs. These customized trainings can be conducted at your workplace (equipment required) or at our training facilities.

Contact us to find out more or to book your training.

Seminars and conferences

The statisticians from SolutionStat occasionally present at seminars and conferences. Consult our news section for information on our upcoming events.

Notre Offre  |  Cours offerts

Besoin d’une formation en statistique?

 

SolutionStat Inc. offre des formations, des séminaires et des conférences sur divers aspects de l’analyse statistique. Les activités sont principalement orientées vers l’utilisation de logiciels statistiques tels que SPSS et SAS, la régression logistique, les courbes ROC, l’analyse des correspondances, etc.

Des formations en laboratoire

Nous offrons maintenant de nombreuses formations d’initiation ou de perfectionnement en statistique d’une durée de une à deux journées. Ces formations se déroulent en laboratoire avec un nombre restreint de participants pour favoriser les échanges et la pratique. Consulter le répertoire des formations pour plus de détails.

Nos formations s’adressent à tous ceux qui veulent améliorer leurs connaissances en statistique. Les participants proviennent des universités, des centres de recherche, d’organismes gouvernementaux et d’entreprises privées. Que vous soyez employé du secteur privé ou étudiant gradué, nos formations vous fourniront des outils pratiques dans la réalisation de vos travaux. Nous offrons des services hautement spécialisés à des tarifs concurrentiels.

Consulter notre calendrier de formations pour connaître les dates et lieux de nos prochaines sessions. Nos formations se déroulent à l’un de nos deux sites:

  • Institut Philippe-Pinel de Montreal
  • Faculté d’aménagement de l’Université de Montréal (en mai et juin uniquement)

Des solutions sur mesure

Vous êtes un groupe d’employés intéressés à une formation en statistique ou vous désirez une formule plus adaptée à vos besoins? Sur demande, nous offrons des formations pour des groupes de 8 à 10 participants ou des tutorats pour 1, 2 et 3 participants. Avec cette approche, notre plan de cours est orienté en fonction de votre réalité. Les formations peuvent être données dans votre milieu de travail (équipement requis) ou à notre salle de cours.

Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus ou réserver votre formation.

Des séminaires et des conférences

À l’occasion, les statisticiens de SolutionStat sont amenés à présenter lors de séminaires et de conférences.