About us  |  Partners

Our Partners

 

SolutionStat Inc. has partnered with a number of organizations and businesses to develop winning synergies that broaden our range of services and allow us to offer the best expertise to our clients.

ibm

SolutionStat is an IBM Business Partner, for predictive analytics solutions and particularly for the IBM SPSS-Watson product family. This partnership allows us to offer consulting and support to our clients in the purchase and renewal of IBM SPSS-Watson software.

IBM predictive analytics software help organizations manage and analyze their data. IBM offers user-friendly predictive analytics products that meet the requirements of users with different needs and levels of expertise, from beginners to experienced analysts.

To find out more about IBM SPSS Softwares

 

avnet

SolutionStat is proud to be a business partner of Avnet Technology Solutions, a global IT solutions distributor of enterprise computing solutions, services, software and hardware. Avnet Technology Solutions collaborates with Business Partners and Suppliers to create and deliver market led solutions that address the IT business needs of their end-user customers locally and around the world.

 

avnetacad

 

Through a partnership with Avnet Academy, one of IBM’s select global training providers, SolutionStat now offers a comprehensive range of trainings. SolutionStat can help his customers to develop the knowledge and experience to better equip users of IBM analytics products. SolutionStat can provide you training and certifications recognized by the industry on IBM analytics products.

 

environics

SolutionStat is a distributor of Environics Analytics data, allowing us to advise our clients on additional valuable data to incorporate into their predictive analytics projects.
The premier marketing and analytical services company in Canada, Environics Analytics helps customers turn data and analytics into insight, strategy and results. EA is a member of the Environics group, a unique alliance of companies dedicated to providing intelligent research, analytics and communications. To learn more, contact us
.

weather_co

 

SolutionStat is partner with The Weather Company. With this partnership, we are able to provide reliable weather data that will add value to predictive analytics projects to facilitate better business decisions. For more information, contact us.

The Weather Company is the world’s largest private weather enterprise which offers the most accurate, personalized and actionable weather data.

 

 

versatil

 

 

With offices in Montreal and Gatineau, VersatilBPI provide value-added Business Intelligence and Performance Management consulting services and solutions.

newintel

With offices in Montreal, Quebec City and Toronto, Ontario, NewIntelligence is an IBM Cognos principal supplier for IBM’s strategic information, profitability management and data storage solutions.

 

ARIM

In order to enrich the training possibilities offered to its members, the Quebec chapter of MRIA (Marketing Research and Intelligence Association) has partnered with SolutionStat to provide introductory and advanced statistical training as well as training in specialized software such as SPSS. Holders of the CMRP (Certified Market Research Professional) designation can obtain CMRP points when they follow one of our courses.

The Marketing Research and Intelligence Association (MRIA) is a Canadian not-for-profit association representing all aspects of the market intelligence and survey research industry, including social research, competitive intelligence, data mining, insight, and knowledge management. Members include over 2,000 practitioners, small to large research houses, and the many buyers of research services. To find out more, visit www.mria.ca

 

Nouvelle image

SolutionStat Inc. and the Quebec Inter-University Centre for Social Statistics (QICSS) collaborate to widen the scope of training offered in social statistics. The two organizations have partnered to offer training in the use of SPSS and SAS software for the analysis of health and social studies data.

The QICSS was established with the specific aim of promoting research within the field of social statistics in Quebec. It accomplishes this mission by providing to researchers a secure environment in a university setting where they can access detailed data from Statistics Canada and the Institut de la statistique du Québec as well as have access to equipment and the professional and technical resources necessary to make use of these data. The QICSS incorporates all Quebec universities.

À propos  |  Partenaires

Partenaires

 

ibmSolutionStat est partenaire d’affaires avec IBM pour les solutions d’analytique prédictive et plus particulièrement pour la famille de produits IBM SPSS-Watson. Ce partenariat nous permet de conseiller et d’accompagner nos clients dans l’achat et le renouvellement du logiciel IBM SPSS-Watson.

Les logiciels d’analytique prédictive d’IBM aident les organisations dans la gestion et l’analyse de leurs données. IBM propose des produits d’analytique prédictive conviviaux qui répondent aux normes d’utilisateurs ayant des besoins et des niveaux de compétences différents, des débutants aux analystes expérimentés.

Pour en savoir plus sur les produits de la famille IBM SPSS.

 

avnet

SolutionStat est fière d’être un des partenaires d’affaires d’Avnet, un distributeur mondial de solutions, matériel, logiciels et services informatiques pour l’entreprise. En collaboration avec ses partenaires commerciaux et ses fournisseurs, Avnet conçoit et distribue des solutions inspirées par les besoins du marché et répondant aux défis technologiques et commerciaux de ses clients à travers  le monde.

 

avnetacad

 

Grâce à son partenariat avec Avnet Academy, un fournisseur mondial de formations d’IBM, SolutionStat offre maintenant un plus grand choix de formations. SolutionStat peut ainsi aider ses clients à acquérir les connaissances et l’expérience nécessaires pour mieux outiller les utilisateurs des produits analytiques d’IBM. Ces formations comprennent des certifications reconnues dans toute l’industrie ainsi que des formations sur les produits d’IBM.

 

 

environics

SolutionStat est distributeur des données fournies par Environics Analytics, ce qui nous permet de conseiller nos clients sur les données à acquérir pour obtenir une valeur ajoutée dans leurs projets d’analytique prédictive.

Environics Analytics est une compagnie canadienne spécialisées dans les services de marketing et d’analyse de données. Spécialisée dans le développement de solutions analytiques personnalisées, l’entreprise basée à Toronto extrait des données les informations stratégiques pour aider ses clients à identifier et à conserver leurs clients. L’entreprise est un membre du groupe Environics, une alliance de sociétés offrant une variété de services en recherche quantitative et qualitative. Pour en savoir plus sur Environics Analytics, contactez-nous.

weather_co

 

SolutionStat est partenaire avec  « The Weather Company ». Grâce à ce partenariat, nous sommes en mesure de fournir à nos clients, des données météorologiques fiables  qui permettent d’ajouter de la valeur aux projets d’analyses prédictives afin de faciliter la prise de meilleures décisions d’affaires. Contactez-nous pour plus informations.

« The Weather Company » est la plus grande entreprise de météorologie qui offre les données météorologiques les plus précises, les plus personnalisées et les plus fiables au monde.

 

versatil

 

Avec des bureaux à Montréal et à Gatineau, VersatilBPI propose des solutions en intelligence d’affaires et en gestion des performances à haute valeur ajoutées.

 

newintel

Avec des bureaux à Montréal, au Québec et à Toronto, en Ontario, NewIntelligence est un fournisseur principal de solutions IBM Cognos pour les renseignements stratégiques, la gestion du rendement et le stockage de données.

 

ARIM

Dans le but de bonifier les possibilités de formation offerte à ses membres, le Chapitre québécois de l’ARIM s’est associé à SolutionStat pour des formations d’initiation ou de perfectionnement en statistique et sur l’utilisation de logiciels spécialisés comme SPSS. En suivant nos formations, les détenteurs de la désignation PARM (Professionnel agréé en recherche marketing) pourront obtenir des points PARM.

L’Association de la recherche et de l’intelligence marketing (ARIM) est une association canadienne sans but lucratif qui représente tous les aspects de l’industrie de la recherche et de l’intelligence marketing, notamment la recherche sociale, la veille concurrentielle, l’exploration de données et la gestion des connaissances. Elle compte parmi ses membres plus de 2 000 praticiens, des agences de recherche de toutes tailles et de nombreux acheteurs de services de recherche. Pour en savoir plus visitez le site de l’ARIM au www.mria-arim.ca

Nouvelle image

SolutionStat Inc. et le Centre interuniversitaire québécois de statistiques sociales (CIQSS) collaborent en vue d’élargir l’offre de formation dans le domaine des statistiques sociales. Dans le cadre d’une entente de partenariat, les deux organismes s’associent pour offrir des formations sur l’utilisation des logiciels SPSS et SAS pour l’analyse de données d’enquêtes sociales et de santé.

Le CIQSS a pour mission de promouvoir le développement des statistiques sociales en offrant à l’ensemble des chercheurs du Québec l’accès aux données détaillées de Statistique Canada et de l’Institut de la statistique du Québec, ainsi que les espaces, les équipements et les ressources professionnelles et techniques requises pour exploiter ces données. Le CIQSS réunit formellement toutes les universités québécoises.